Horses

Contact Us

How can we help you?

United States

Steve Maughan
Vice President, Planned Giving
Phone: 800-808-7858
Email: humanelegacy@hsi.org
Dave de Funiak
Director, Planned Giving (Midwest)
Phone: 312-244-9751
Email: ddefuniak@hsi.org
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI
Dave Stokley
Planned Giving Officer (Mid Atlantic)
Phone: 216-554-3172
Email: dstokley@hsi.org
DC, DE, OH, PA, MD, WV, VA
Eric Noel Smith
Director, Planned Giving (Northeast)
Phone: 516-462-4877
Email: ensmith@hsi.org
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Joan Peppard Winograd
Senior Director, Planned Giving (Southern U.S.)
Phone: 786-559-6510
Email: jwinograd@hsi.org
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, International except CA, EU, UK (see below)
Marni Hayman
Senior Director, Planned Giving (Western U.S.)
Phone: 619-385-1788
Email: mhayman@hsi.org
AZ, CA ZIP 93999-, CO, HI, NV, NM, UT, WY
Oliver Mueller
Planned Giving Officer (Northwest U.S.)
Phone: 206-514-7834
Email: omueller@hsi.org
AK, CA ZIP 94000+, ID, MT, OR, WA

International

Adam West
Director, Legacy, HSI United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7793370092
Email: acwest@hsi.org
United Kingdom, European Union
Laura Scott
Manager, Development, HSI Canada
Phone: +1 2266782104
Email: lscott@hsi.org
Canada
Joan Peppard Winograd
Senior Director, Planned Giving, HSI International
Phone: 786-559-6510
Email: jwinograd@hsi.org
All International countries except CA, EU, UK (see above)

Do you have a question(s) related to administering a gift, trust and/or will from a donor that has passed away? Please call 202-955-3675 or email OGCestateteam@hsi.org for assistance.

Do you have a question not related to estate planning or legacy gifts? To update your credit card information, mail preferences, donation information, or mailing address please call 866-720-2676 or email donorcare@hsi.org for assistance.

Contact Us Form

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.

First name is required
Last name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address